Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Anna Marie ToltlElementary Principaltoltla@hcdsb.org
Mr. Martin SimonElementary Vice-Principalsimonm@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Krystle RobertsonChild and Youth Counsellorrobertsonkr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Susanne RoblingOffice Assistantroblings@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Teresa SchaeferElementary School Secretaryschaefert@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kathryn SimsLibrary Techniciansimsk@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Agata AmbrozyElementary Teacher, Grade 7ambrozya@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle Andre-CottrellElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsandre-cottrellm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lynn CapostagnoElementary Teacher, Grade 8capostagnol@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandra DaughertyElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdaughertys@hcdsb.org
Mr. David Dos RamosElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdosramosd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shauna EstevanElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberestevans@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanna FernandesLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4fernandesj2@hcdsb.org
Ms Barbara HabachiLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenhabachib@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jacinta HalovanicElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberhalovanicj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michele HerakElementary Teacher, Grade 8 French Immersion, Frenchherakm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marie-Elaina HuarteElementary Teacher, Grade 4huartem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah LogozzoElementary Teacher, Grade 8 English Portion of F.I.logozzos@hcdsb.org
Mr. Peter MainElementary Teacher, Grade 5mainp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Colleen McInnesLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 2/3mcinnesc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Molly Morgan MooreElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2moorem@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Erin MyersElementary Teacher, Grade 2myerse@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melinda NortonElementary Teacher, Grade 3nortonme@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alexandra PapaisElementary Teacher, Kindergartenpapaisa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Clarine PericElementary Teacher, French Second Languagepericcl@hcdsb.org
Miss Renee PrimeauElementary Teacher, Grade 8primeaur@hcdsb.org
Ms. MaryBeth RobinsonElementary Teacher, Grade 3robinsonm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael RogersElementary Teacher, Kindergartenrogersm@hcdsb.org
Ms Alyson RutherfordLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6rutherforda@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elaine SchmidtElementary Teacher, Grade 1schmidte2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Craig SuttonElementary Teacher, Grade 5suttonc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Francine Tielemans-DeoniElementary Teacher, Grade 6tielemans-deonif@hcdsb.org
Ms. Deanna-Joy WhiteElementary Teacher, Grade 2whited@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anna WyrobaElementary Teacher, Grade 1wyrobaa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Bernadette BambaoDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbambaob@hcdsb.org
Ms Maria D'EmilioTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatord'emiliom@hcdsb.org
Mr Brent FraserEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingfraserb2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Claudette JefferyEducational Assistantjefferyc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica KippenDesignated Early Childhood Educatorkippenje@hcdsb.org
Ms. Talia Mowlah-BakshDesignated Early Childhood Educatormowlahbakshta@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Pina PriebeEducational Assistantpriebepi@hcdsb.org
Miss Maria RodriguezEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timerodriguezm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sharon StoneEducational Assistantstones@hcdsb.org
Miss Gwendolyn ZybalaEducational Assistantzybalag@hcdsb.org

Lunchtime Supervision

Miss Sarah Egan
Mrs. Ankica Pejic
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory