Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Anthony CacciolaElementary Principalcacciolaa@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Zana CekoElementary School Secretarycekoz@hcdsb.org
Miss Karen DrummondChild and Youth Counsellordrummondk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Susanne RoblingOffice Assistant Enhanced Fundingroblings@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kathryn SimsLibrary Techniciansimsk@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mr. Joey AbrahamElementary Teacher, Grade 7abrahamj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle Andre-CottrellElementary Teacher, Grade 4andre-cottrellm@hcdsb.org
Mr Matthew BrennanLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5brennanm2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lynn CapostagnoElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8capostagnol@hcdsb.org
Ms Christina ClarkLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1clarkc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandra DaughertyElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdaughertys@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shauna EstevanElementary Teacher, Kindergartenestevans@hcdsb.org
Ms Sarah FattoreLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenfattores@hcdsb.org
Mr. Aaron LogarElementary Teacher, French - Corelogara@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Andrea LongoElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artslongoa3@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Natalie MacDonaldElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmacdonaldn@hcdsb.org
Ms Mikayla ManciniLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4mancinim@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Molly Morgan MooreElementary Teacher, Grade 1moorem@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Erin MyersElementary Teacher, Grade 2myerse@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melinda NortonElementary Teacher, Kindergartennortonme@hcdsb.org
Ms. Clarine PericElementary Teacher, French Second Languagepericcl@hcdsb.org
Miss Renee PrimeauElementary Teacher, Grade 8primeaur@hcdsb.org
Ms. MaryBeth RobinsonElementary Teacher, Grade 3robinsonm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elaine SchmidtElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberschmidte2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Craig SuttonElementary Teacher, Grade 5suttonc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Francine Tielemans-DeoniElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7tielemans-deonif@hcdsb.org
Ms. Deanna-Joy WhiteElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2whited@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anna WyrobaElementary Teacher, Grade 3wyrobaa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Steven ZoffranieriElementary Teacher, Grade 6zoffranieris@hcdsb.org
Ariel BaurEducational Assistantbaura@hcdsb.org
Mr Brent D. FraserEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingfraserb2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Claudette JefferyEducational Assistantjefferyc@hcdsb.org
Miss Saiqa KhanEducational Assistant Permanent Part Time Tempkhans@hcdsb.org
Ms. Talia Mowlah-BakshDesignated Early Childhood Educatormowlahbakshta@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cathy PavelakDesignated Early Childhood Educatorpavelakc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Natascia PoncianoDesignated Early Childhood Educatorponcianon@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Pina PriebeEducational Assistantpriebepi@hcdsb.org
Miss Maria RodriguezEducational Assistantrodriguezm@hcdsb.org

Lunchtime Supervision

Mrs Shelly-Lynn Allen
Ms Jennifer Holiday
Ms Andrea Medeiros
Ms Michelle Pereira
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory