Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Anna Marie ToltlElementary Principaltoltla@hcdsb.org
Mr. Martin SimonElementary Vice-Principalsimonm@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Zana CekoElementary School Secretarycekoz@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Krystle RobertsonChild and Youth Counsellorrobertsonkr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Susanne RoblingOffice Assistantroblings@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kathryn SimsLibrary Techniciansimsk@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Michelle Andre-CottrellElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsandre-cottrellm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lynn CapostagnoElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8capostagnol@hcdsb.org
Ms Maria CirinnaElementary Teacher, Grade 8 English Portion of F.I.cirinnam@hcdsb.org
Ms Christina ClarkLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4clarkc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandra DaughertyElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdaughertys@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shauna EstevanElementary Teacher, Kindergartenestevans@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jacinta HalovanicElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberhalovanicj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marie-Elaina HuarteElementary Teacher, Grade 4huartem@hcdsb.org
Mr. Aaron LogarElementary Teacher, French - Corelogara@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Andrea LongoElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberlongoa3@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Natalie MacDonaldElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmacdonaldn@hcdsb.org
Mr. Peter MainElementary Teacher, Grade 5mainp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sonia MassariElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmassaris@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Molly Morgan MooreElementary Teacher, Grade 1moorem@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Erin MyersElementary Teacher, Grade 2myerse@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melinda NortonElementary Teacher, Kindergartennortonme@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alexandra PapaisElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5papaisa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Clarine PericElementary Teacher, French Second Languagepericcl@hcdsb.org
Miss Renee PrimeauElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8primeaur@hcdsb.org
Ms. MaryBeth RobinsonElementary Teacher, Grade 3robinsonm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elaine SchmidtElementary Teacher, Grade 3schmidte2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Craig SuttonElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6suttonc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Francine Tielemans-DeoniElementary Teacher, Grade 6tielemans-deonif@hcdsb.org
Mr Nicholas ToyeLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7toyen@hcdsb.org
Ms Isabella VitaleElementary Teacher, Grade 6vitalei@hcdsb.org
Ms. Deanna-Joy WhiteElementary Teacher, Grade 2whited@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anna WyrobaElementary Teacher, Grade 3wyrobaa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Bernadette BambaoDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbambaob@hcdsb.org
Ms Maria D'EmilioTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatord'emiliom@hcdsb.org
Mr Brent FraserEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingfraserb2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Claudette JefferyEducational Assistantjefferyc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Talia Mowlah-BakshDesignated Early Childhood Educatormowlahbakshta@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Helen OkeTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorokeh@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Pina PriebeEducational Assistantpriebepi@hcdsb.org
Miss Maria RodriguezEducational Assistantrodriguezm@hcdsb.org

Lunchtime Supervision

Miss Sarah Egan
Ms Carly McLean
Ms Jenna Wight
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory