Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Christopher HawkenElementary Principalhawkenc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Annalise Sofia StarrElementary Vice-Principalsofiastarra@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly StephensElementary Vice-Principalstephensk@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms. Tessa MandrapiliasLibrary Technicianmandrapiliast@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lori MarshallOffice Assistantmarshalll@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Courtney Rivett-RobOffice Assistantrivett-robc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christine WaltersElementary School Secretarywaltersc@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Najat AbdulahadElementary Teacher, Grade 3abdulahadn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina AgostinhoElementary Teacher, Grade 4agostinhoc@hcdsb.org
Miss Tonya AmorusoElementary Teacher, Grade 8amorusot@hcdsb.org
Ms. Gisella BarkElementary Teacher, Grade 2barkg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carla CattafiElementary Teacher, French - Corecattafic@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elisa CiarrocchiElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberciarrocchie@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elizabeth CiliaElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberciliae@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mercedes CobbElementary Teacher, Grade 5cobbme@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria CocciaElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3cocciama@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosemary ConteElementary Teacher, Grade 2conter@hcdsb.org
Ms. Angela D'AlonzoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTd'alonzoa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Agatha Da PratElementary Teacher, Grade 4daprata@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina Da SilvaElementary Teacher, Grade 1dasilvac3@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leah DemianiukElementary Teacher, Kindergartendemianiukl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Martina Di CensoElementary Teacher, Grade 6dicensom@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sarah FiliceElementary Teacher, French - Corefilices@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley FreitasElementary Teacher, Kindergartenfreitasa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nia JamesElementary Teacher, Grade 8jamesn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanna JaroszewiczElementary Teacher, Grade 6jaroszewiczj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer JohnstonElementary Teacher, Grade 1johnstonj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Roisin Johnston-CrickmoreElementary Teacher, Grade 5johnston-crickmorer@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria KaneElementary Teacher, Grade 3kanev@hcdsb.org
Ms. Genevieve Francine KellyElementary Teacher, Grade 6kellyg@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary LamperthElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTlamperthm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Teresa LandersElementary Teacher, Grade 3landerst@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie LeeElementary Teacher, Grade 1lees@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Allison MaherElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermahera@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carla MangialardiElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermangialardic@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine MannellElementary Teacher, Grade 3mannellc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laurel MillsElementary Teacher, Grade 7millsl@hcdsb.org
Mr. Kyle MongiardiElementary Teacher, Grade 5mongiardik@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristina NataleElementary Teacher, Grade 7natalek@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leanne NoventaElementary Teacher, Grade 8novental@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanne OwenElementary Teacher, Grade 1owenj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Charlene Pascall-JobityElementary Teacher, Grade 2pascall-jobityc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Grace PepperElementary Teacher, Grade 3pepperg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda Christina PerriElementary Teacher, Grade 6perria@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ida-Marie SchumacherElementary Teacher, Grade 5schumacheri@hcdsb.org
Ms. Beverly SmithElementary Teacher, Grade 2smithb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Liane StevensonElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTstevensonl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anne Marie StewartElementary Teacher, French - Corestewarta@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mark StoetzelElementary Teacher, Grade 7stoetzelm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Debra SuttonElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartensuttond@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Pamela TrombettaElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membertrombettap@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shauna WeberElementary Teacher, Grade 4webers@hcdsb.org
Miss Lisa WeisharElementary Teacher, Grade 1weisharl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brianne Wrixon-RelfElementary Teacher, Grade 3wrixon-relfb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Stephen AgnewEducational Assistantagnews@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Heather CanaliEducational Assistantcanalih@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Amanda CapobiancoDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcapobiancoa@hcdsb.org
Ms Laina DonEducational Assistantdonl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Carla ErosEducational Assistanterosc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ida FriarsEducational Assistantfriarsi@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nicole GoddardDesignated Early Childhood Educatorgoddardni@hcdsb.org
Ms. Louise HansfordEducational Assistanthansfordl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sylvia LimaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorlimasy@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Serena MusallamEducational Assistantmusallams@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Terry PilonEducational Assistantpilont@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Juliette SmithEducational Assistantsmithj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Taylor WardEducational Assistantwardt@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda WenzeEducational Assistantwenzea@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Eileen Yaghoobi AdamEducational Assistantyaghoobiadame@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Beda Bata
Mr. Juanito Cristobal
Miss Maria Sigler, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Mrs. Patricia Telfer
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory