Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Christopher HawkenElementary Principalhawkenc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly StephensElementary Vice-Principalstephensk@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms Amy JohnstonLibrary Technicianjohnstona@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lori MarshallOffice Assistantmarshalll@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Stephanie PlatiChild and Youth Counsellorplatis@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Courtney Rivett-RobOffice Assistantrivett-robc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christine WaltersElementary School Secretarywaltersc@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Najat AbdulahadElementary Teacher, Grade 7abdulahadn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Gisella BarkElementary Teacher, Grade 2barkg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elizabeth CiliaElementary Teacher, Grade 4ciliae@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mercedes CobbElementary Teacher, Grade 5cobbme@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria CocciaElementary Teacher, Grade 4cocciama@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosemary ConteElementary Teacher, Grade 2conter@hcdsb.org
Ms. Agatha Da PratElementary Teacher, Grade 4daprata@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina Da SilvaElementary Teacher, Grade 1dasilvac3@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leah DemianiukElementary Teacher, Kindergartendemianiukl@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brent DuguidElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTduguidb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie FagnaniElementary Teacher, Kindergartenfagnanis@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sarah FiliceElementary Teacher, French - Corefilices@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley FreitasElementary Teacher, Kindergartenfreitasa@hcdsb.org
Ms Nathalie HabashyElementary Teacher, French - Corehabashyn@hcdsb.org
Ms Madeleine HauzarLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7hauzarm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanna JaroszewiczElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTjaroszewiczj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer JohnstonElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberjohnstonj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Roisin Johnston-CrickmoreElementary Teacher, Grade 5johnston-crickmorer@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria KaneElementary Teacher, Grade 3kanev@hcdsb.org
Ms. Teresa LandersElementary Teacher, Grade 4landerst@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie LeeElementary Teacher, Grade 1lees@hcdsb.org
Mr Andrew LucibelloElementary Teacher, Grade 7lucibelloa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine MandarinoElementary Teacher, Grade 3mandarinoca@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carla MangialardiElementary Teacher, French Primary Team Membermangialardic@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine MannellElementary Teacher, Grade 3mannellc@hcdsb.org
Ms Britney MilhomensLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5milhomensb@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laurel MillsElementary Teacher, Grade 8millsl@hcdsb.org
Mr. Kyle MongiardiElementary Teacher, Grade 5mongiardik@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristina NataleElementary Teacher, Grade 8natalek@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leanne NoventaElementary Teacher, Grade 8novental@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Joana OliveiraElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberoliveiraj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanne OwenElementary Teacher, Grade 6owenj@hcdsb.org
Mrs Jessica PaivaElementary Teacher, Kindergartenpaivaj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Charlene Pascall-JobityElementary Teacher, Grade 2pascall-jobityc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Grace PepperElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artspepperg@hcdsb.org
Miss Kayla SankeyLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6sankeyk@hcdsb.org
Ms Natalie ShiuLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 8shiun@hcdsb.org
Ms. Beverly SmithElementary Teacher, Grade 2smithb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Liane StevensonElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTstevensonl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anne Marie StewartElementary Teacher, French - Corestewarta@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mark StoetzelElementary Teacher, Grade 7stoetzelm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Debra SuttonElementary Teacher, Kindergartensuttond@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Pamela TrombettaElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membertrombettap@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shauna WeberElementary Teacher, Grade 6webers@hcdsb.org
Ms Lisa WeisharElementary Teacher, Grade 1weisharl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brianne Wrixon-RelfElementary Teacher, Grade 3wrixon-relfb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Stephen AgnewEducational Assistantagnews@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Heather CanaliEducational Assistantcanalih@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Amanda CapobiancoDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcapobiancoa@hcdsb.org
Ms Keisha ClarkeEducational Assistantclarkek@hcdsb.org
Ms Mackenzie CoxEducational Assistantcoxm@hcdsb.org
Ms Laina DonEducational Assistantdonl@hcdsb.org
Ms Lida Ebrahimi AzarEducational Assistant, Temporaryebrahimiazarl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ida FriarsEducational Assistantfriarsi@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laura FurlongDesignated Early Childhood Educatorfurlongl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nicole GoddardDesignated Early Childhood Educatorgoddardni@hcdsb.org
Ms. Louise HansfordEducational Assistanthansfordl@hcdsb.org
Ms Tristan JacobEducational Assistant, Temporaryjacobt@hcdsb.org
Ms Manpreet JheetaEducational Assistant, Temporaryjheetam@hcdsb.org
Mrs Jadwiga MotykaTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatormotykaj@hcdsb.org
Ms Nisha RoneyEducational Assistant, Temporaryroneyn@hcdsb.org
Ms Nusrah ShakoorEducational Assistant, Temporaryshakoorn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Deborah SithDesignated Early Childhood Educatorsithde@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Juliette SmithEducational Assistantsmithj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda SunstrumEducational Assistantsunstruma@hcdsb.org
Ms Sasikala TomyEducational Assistanttomys@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Eileen Yaghoobi AdamEducational Assistantyaghoobiadame@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Juanito Cristobal
Ms Elzbieta Haus-Czyzycka
Mr Gilbert Junsay
Mrs. Patricia Telfer

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Amatul Basit
Mrs. Maria Camasta
Ms Kanakam Davis
Ms Ayesha Fazal
Mrs Farhana Fecto
Mrs. Sudharshini Moorthy
Ms Farah Pehlvi
Ms Roma Persaud Mahabir
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory