Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Christopher HawkenElementary Principalhawkenc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly StephensElementary Vice-Principalstephensk@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms. Tessa MandrapiliasLibrary Technicianmandrapiliast@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lori MarshallOffice Assistantmarshalll@hcdsb.org
Miss Kate PipeChild and Youth Counsellorpipeka@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christine WaltersElementary School Secretarywaltersc@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Najat AbdulahadElementary Teacher, Grade 8abdulahadn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Gisella BarkElementary Teacher, Grade 2barkg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carla CattafiElementary Teacher, French - Corecattafic@hcdsb.org
Mr. Fabrizio CiavarraElementary Teacher, Grade 6ciavarraf@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elizabeth CiliaElementary Teacher, Grade 7ciliae@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mercedes CobbElementary Teacher, Grade 5cobbme@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria CocciaElementary Teacher, Grade 4cocciama@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosemary ConteElementary Teacher, Grade 2conter@hcdsb.org
Ms. Angela D'AlonzoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTd'alonzoa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Agatha Da PratElementary Teacher, Grade 4daprata@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina Da SilvaElementary Teacher, Grade 1dasilvac3@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leah DemianiukElementary Teacher, Kindergartendemianiukl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Martina Di CensoElementary Teacher, Grade 6dicensom@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brent DuguidElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTduguidb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie FagnaniElementary Teacher, Kindergartenfagnanis@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sarah FiliceElementary Teacher, French - Corefilices@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kataryna FilipowichElementary Teacher, Grade 7filipowichk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley FreitasElementary Teacher, Kindergartenfreitasa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Steven GuzzoElementary Teacher, Kindergartenguzzos2@hcdsb.org
Miss Danielle HoranElementary Teacher, Grade 3horand@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanna JaroszewiczElementary Teacher, Grade 7jaroszewiczj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer JohnstonElementary Teacher, Grade 1johnstonj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Roisin Johnston-CrickmoreElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5johnston-crickmorer@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria KaneElementary Teacher, Grade 3kanev@hcdsb.org
Ms Katrina KotsopoulosLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7kotsopoulosk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Teresa LandersElementary Teacher, Grade 4landerst@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie LeeElementary Teacher, Grade 1lees@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Allison MaherElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermahera@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine MandarinoElementary Teacher, Grade 3mandarinoca@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carla MangialardiElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermangialardic@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine MannellElementary Teacher, Grade 3mannellc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laurel MillsElementary Teacher, Grade 8millsl@hcdsb.org
Mr. Kyle MongiardiElementary Teacher, Grade 5mongiardik@hcdsb.org
Mr Tyler MoreiraElementary Teacher, Grade 7moreirat@hcdsb.org
Ms Anna MulroyElementary Teacher, Grade 4mulroya@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristina NataleElementary Teacher, Grade 8natalek@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leanne NoventaElementary Teacher, Grade 8novental@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanne OwenElementary Teacher, Grade 1owenj@hcdsb.org
Mrs Jessica PaivaElementary Teacher, Kindergartenpaivaj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Charlene Pascall-JobityElementary Teacher, Grade 2pascall-jobityc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Grace PepperElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artspepperg@hcdsb.org
Ms Bridget RogersLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Memberrogersb@hcdsb.org
Ms Erin RykhoffLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7/8rykhoffe@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ida-Marie SchumacherElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6schumacheri@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah SiebelElementary Teacher, Kindergartensiebels@hcdsb.org
Ms. Beverly SmithElementary Teacher, Grade 2smithb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Liane StevensonElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTstevensonl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anne Marie StewartElementary Teacher, French - Corestewarta@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mark StoetzelElementary Teacher, Grade 7stoetzelm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Debra SuttonElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartensuttond@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shauna WeberElementary Teacher, Grade 6webers@hcdsb.org
Miss Lisa WeisharElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2weisharl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brianne Wrixon-RelfElementary Teacher, Grade 3wrixon-relfb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Stephen AgnewEducational Assistantagnews@hcdsb.org
Jennifer BawdenTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorbawdenj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nancy BoahengEducational Assistant, Temporaryboahengn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Heather CanaliEducational Assistantcanalih@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Amanda CapobiancoDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcapobiancoa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer CaramanicoEducational Assistantcaramanicoj@hcdsb.org
Miss Mackenzie CoxEducational Assistantcoxm@hcdsb.org
Ms Gabrielle DeMeloEducational Assistant, Temporarydemelog2@hcdsb.org
Ms Laina DonEducational Assistantdonl@hcdsb.org
Miss Abigayle DroletEducational Assistant, Temporarydroleta@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ida FriarsEducational Assistantfriarsi@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laura FurlongDesignated Early Childhood Educatorfurlongl@hcdsb.org
Miss Alexandra GigliottiEducational Assistant, Temporarygigliottia@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nicole GoddardDesignated Early Childhood Educatorgoddardni@hcdsb.org
Ms. Louise HansfordEducational Assistanthansfordl@hcdsb.org
Ms Manpreet JheetaEducational Assistant, Temporaryjheetam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Roxanne KochEducational Assistantkochr2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sylvia LimaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorlimasy@hcdsb.org
Miss Andrea MilliganEducational Assistantmilligana@hcdsb.org
Mrs Jadwiga MotykaTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatormotykaj@hcdsb.org
Miss Nisha RoneyEducational Assistant, Temporaryroneyn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Juliette SmithEducational Assistantsmithj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathryn SpelmanTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorspelmank@hcdsb.org
Miss Nishath TasneemEducational Assistant, Temporarytasneemn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda WenzeEducational Assistantwenzea@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Eileen Yaghoobi AdamEducational Assistantyaghoobiadame@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Beda Bata, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Mr. Juanito Cristobal
Mrs. Patricia Telfer

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Kanakam Davis
Ms Ayesha Fazal
Ms Nicole Lawrence
Mrs. Sudharshini Moorthy
Ms Farah Pehlvi
Ms Roma Persaud Mahabir
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory