Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Christopher HawkenElementary Principalhawkenc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Annalise Sofia StarrElementary Vice-Principalsofiastarra@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly StephensElementary Vice-Principalstephensk@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms. Tessa MandrapiliasLibrary Technicianmandrapiliast@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lori MarshallOffice Assistantmarshalll@hcdsb.org
Miss Kate PipeChild and Youth Counsellorpipeka@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Courtney Rivett-RobOffice Assistantrivett-robc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christine WaltersElementary School Secretarywaltersc@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Najat AbdulahadElementary Teacher, Grade 3abdulahadn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Gisella BarkElementary Teacher, Grade 2barkg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carla CattafiElementary Teacher, French - Corecattafic@hcdsb.org
Mr. Fabrizio CiavarraElementary Teacher, Grade 6ciavarraf@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elizabeth CiliaElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberciliae@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mercedes CobbElementary Teacher, Grade 5cobbme@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria CocciaElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3cocciama@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosemary ConteElementary Teacher, Grade 2conter@hcdsb.org
Ms. Angela D'AlonzoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTd'alonzoa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Agatha Da PratElementary Teacher, Grade 4daprata@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina Da SilvaElementary Teacher, Grade 1dasilvac3@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leah DemianiukElementary Teacher, Kindergartendemianiukl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Martina Di CensoElementary Teacher, Grade 6dicensom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie FagnaniElementary Teacher, Kindergartenfagnanis@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sarah FiliceElementary Teacher, French - Corefilices@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kataryna FilipowichLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4filipowichk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley FreitasElementary Teacher, Kindergartenfreitasa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Steven GuzzoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenguzzos2@hcdsb.org
Ms Madeleine HauzarLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 3hauzarm@hcdsb.org
Miss Danielle HoranElementary Teacher, Grade 3horand@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katherine HowardLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Memberhowardk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanna JaroszewiczElementary Teacher, Grade 6jaroszewiczj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer JohnstonElementary Teacher, Grade 1johnstonj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Roisin Johnston-CrickmoreElementary Teacher, Grade 5johnston-crickmorer@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria KaneElementary Teacher, Grade 3kanev@hcdsb.org
Ms Katrina KotsopoulosLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7kotsopoulosk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary LamperthElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTlamperthm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Teresa LandersElementary Teacher, Grade 3landerst@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie LeeElementary Teacher, Grade 1lees@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Allison MaherElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermahera@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carla MangialardiElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermangialardic@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine MannellElementary Teacher, Grade 3mannellc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laurel MillsElementary Teacher, Grade 7millsl@hcdsb.org
Mr. Kyle MongiardiElementary Teacher, Grade 5mongiardik@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristina NataleElementary Teacher, Grade 7natalek@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leanne NoventaElementary Teacher, Grade 8novental@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanne OwenElementary Teacher, Grade 1owenj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Charlene Pascall-JobityElementary Teacher, Grade 2pascall-jobityc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Grace PepperElementary Teacher, Grade 3pepperg@hcdsb.org
Ms Nicole RaposoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Memberraposon2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ida-Marie SchumacherElementary Teacher, Grade 5schumacheri@hcdsb.org
Miss Jessica ScowenElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberscowenj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Beverly SmithElementary Teacher, Grade 2smithb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Liane StevensonElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTstevensonl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anne Marie StewartElementary Teacher, French - Corestewarta@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mark StoetzelElementary Teacher, Grade 7stoetzelm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Debra SuttonElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartensuttond@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Pamela TrombettaElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membertrombettap@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shauna WeberElementary Teacher, Grade 4webers@hcdsb.org
Miss Lisa WeisharElementary Teacher, Grade 1weisharl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brianne Wrixon-RelfElementary Teacher, Grade 3wrixon-relfb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Stephen AgnewEducational Assistantagnews@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Heather CanaliEducational Assistantcanalih@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Amanda CapobiancoDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcapobiancoa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer CaramanicoEducational Assistantcaramanicoj@hcdsb.org
Miss Mackenzie CoxEducational Assistantcoxm@hcdsb.org
Ms Gabrielle DeMeloEducational Assistant, Temporarydemelog2@hcdsb.org
Ms Laina DonEducational Assistantdonl@hcdsb.org
Miss Abigayle DroletEducational Assistant, Temporarydroleta@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ida FriarsEducational Assistantfriarsi@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laura FurlongDesignated Early Childhood Educatorfurlongl@hcdsb.org
Miss Alexandra GigliottiEducational Assistant, Temporarygigliottia@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nicole GoddardDesignated Early Childhood Educatorgoddardni@hcdsb.org
Ms. Louise HansfordEducational Assistanthansfordl@hcdsb.org
Ms Manpreet JheetaEducational Assistant, Temporaryjheetam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Roxanne KochEducational Assistantkochr2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sylvia LimaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorlimasy@hcdsb.org
Miss Andrea MilliganEducational Assistantmilligana@hcdsb.org
Miss Nisha RoneyEducational Assistant, Temporaryroneyn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Juliette SmithEducational Assistantsmithj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathryn SpelmanTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorspelmank@hcdsb.org
Ms. Taylor WardEducational Assistantwardt@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda WenzeEducational Assistantwenzea@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Eileen Yaghoobi AdamEducational Assistantyaghoobiadame@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Beda Bata
Mr. Juanito Cristobal
Miss Maria Sigler, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Mrs. Patricia Telfer

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Kanakam Davis
Mrs. Sudharshini Moorthy
Mrs. Martha Pacheco
Ms Farah Pehlvi
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory