Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Mary Louise Cronin NowitskyElementary Principalcronin-nowitskyl@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Miss Meghan BellChild and Youth Counsellorbellm@hcdsb.org
Mrs Christabelle PhillipsOffice Assistantphillipsc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lori-Anne Spence-SmithLibrary Technicianspence-smithl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Linda ThompsonElementary School Secretarythompsonl@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Joanne ChristieElementary Teacher, Grade 1christiej@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marisa Ciallella PellegriniElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacherciallellapellegrinim@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle CiarloniElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacherciarlonim@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda DobsonElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8dobsona@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Loriann FergusonElementary Teacher, Grade 2fergusonl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Amalia FerreiraElementary Teacher, Kindergartenferreiraa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah GillisElementary Teacher, Grade 1gillissa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mark GowanElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6gowanm2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Justin IacoboniElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTiacobonij@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Barbara KattisElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberkattisb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosaria Ligori-DiPronioElementary Teacher, French - Coreligoridipronioro@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah MacdonaldElementary Teacher, Grade 3macdonalds@hcdsb.org
Ms Adriaana MakariakElementary Teacher, Grade 7 Musicmakariaka@hcdsb.org
Mr. Stephen MartinElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5martins@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria MascarenhasElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmascarenhasv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie MauroElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenmauros@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mark MurrayElementary Teacher, Grade 8murraym@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle PietrantoniElementary Teacher, French - Corepietrantonim@hcdsb.org
Mr. Robert RathElementary Teacher, Grade 6rathr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marisa RosatoElementary Teacher, Grade 4rosatom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elena SchmidtElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTschmidte@hcdsb.org
Ms. Chelsea SekElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artssekc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jodi ShawElementary Teacher, Grade 2shawj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kimberly Temple-BrownElementary Teacher, Grade 1temple-brownk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Denver TooleElementary Teacher, Grade 3toolede@hcdsb.org
Miss Kayisha CampbellEducational Assistant, Temporarycampbellk2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cheryl CareyEducational Assistantcareyc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Stacey ClarkeDesignated Early Childhood Educatorclarkes@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Annamaria HajasDesignated Early Childhood Educatorhajasan@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Leza KjarsgaardEducational Assistantkjarsgaardl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ann KornelEducational Assistantkornela@hcdsb.org
Ms Roya MehdipourEducational Assistant, Temporarymehdipourr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Wendy PaparoniEducational Assistantpaparoniw@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole PiscitelliDesignated Early Childhood Educatorpiscitellin@hcdsb.org
Ms Sarwat ShamimEducational Assistantshamims@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lorraine TomasEducational Assistanttomasl@hcdsb.org
Miss Helena UretskyEducational Assistant, Temporaryuretskyh@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rose VinciEducational Assistantvincir@hcdsb.org
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory