Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Christopher CaporicciElementary Principalcaporiccic@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms. Neely DawsonChild and Youth Counsellordawsonn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Elizabeth MayElementary School Secretarymaye@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brandy SpencerLibrary Technicianspencerb@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Meghan C. AraujoElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacheraraujom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melissa BulmerElementary Teacher, Kindergartenbulmerm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria CialiniElementary Teacher, Grade 7cialiniv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Breanne ComazzoloElementary Teacher, Grade 5comazzolob@hcdsb.org
Mr. Tim DurkinElementary Teacher, Grade 6durkint@hcdsb.org
Mr Michael FigliolaElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsfigliolam@hcdsb.org
Miss Allison GoodallElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membergoodalla2@hcdsb.org
Mr. John KorenElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberkorenj@hcdsb.org
Ms Samantha MorralleeElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2morrallees@hcdsb.org
Ms Emma O'TooleLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4/5o'toolee@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda PokolicElementary Teacher, Grade 1pokolica@hcdsb.org
Mrs Maureen ReaumeElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenreaumem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine RibeiroElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenribeiroc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lise RobertsElementary Teacher, Grade 4robertsl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria RoncaElementary Teacher, French Second Languageroncam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patrizia SaraphanianElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3saraphanianp@hcdsb.org
Mr. Vincent SolonenkoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTsolonenkov@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lindsay TarbuttElementary Teacher, Grade 8tarbuttl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leanna TolomeoElementary Teacher, Grade 3tolomeol@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sabrina TuziElementary Teacher, Grade 2tuzis@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katrina DillonEducational Assistantdillonk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Teresa DiStasiEducational Assistantdistasit@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Caroline DuguidEducational Assistantduguidc@hcdsb.org
Ms Sarah GalloEducational Assistantgallos2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ashley HenrichEducational Assistanthenricha@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Isabella LeporeDesignated Early Childhood Educatorleporei@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anna LewandowskiDesignated Early Childhood Educatorlewandowskia@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joan MarekEducational Assistantmarekj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lindsay RobillardDesignated Early Childhood Educatorrobillardl@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. John Zamora
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory