Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Christopher CaporicciElementary Principalcaporiccic@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Elizabeth MayElementary School Secretarymaye@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Terri ShewfeltLibrary Technician Temporary Assignmentshewfeltt@hcdsb.org
Ms Dania SrajeldinChild & Youth Counsellor, Temporarysrajeldind@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Meghan C. AraujoElementary Teacher, Grade 1araujom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melissa BulmerElementary Teacher, Kindergartenbulmerm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria CialiniElementary Teacher, Grade 6cialiniv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Breanne ComazzoloElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4comazzolob@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina CostaElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTcostac2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Tim DurkinElementary Teacher, Grade 5durkint@hcdsb.org
Ms. Susan JackElementary Teacher, Grade 8jacks@hcdsb.org
Mr. John KorenElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberkorenj@hcdsb.org
Ms Helen KostermanLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 3kostermanh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katarzyna LisowskiLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenlisowskik@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sabrina PiekarskiElementary Teacher, Grade 2piekarskis@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda PokolicElementary Teacher, Grade 1pokolica@hcdsb.org
Miss Maureen ReaumeElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenreaumem@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lise RobertsElementary Teacher, Grade 4robertsl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria RoncaElementary Teacher, French Second Languageroncam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patrizia SaraphanianElementary Teacher, Grade 2saraphanianp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Angela SchrenkElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTschrenka@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lindsay TarbuttElementary Teacher, Grade 8tarbuttl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leanna TolomeoElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artstolomeol@hcdsb.org
Mr. Kyle Van SickleElementary Teacher, Planning Time Teachervansicklek@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Colleen VerardoElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacherverardoc@hcdsb.org
Miss Nadia AliEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingalin@hcdsb.org
Ms Christine ArmstrongEducational Assistant, Temporaryarmstrongc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Deborah DagenaisEducational Assistantdagenaisd@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Teresa DiStasiEducational Assistantdistasit@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Caroline DuguidEducational Assistantduguidc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Isabella LeporeDesignated Early Childhood Educatorleporei@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anna LewandowskiDesignated Early Childhood Educatorlewandowskia@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joan MarekEducational Assistantmarekj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lindsay RobillardDesignated Early Childhood Educatorrobillardl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lisa WiseEducational Assistantwisel@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. John Zamora

Lunchtime Supervision

Miss Monique Lemmer
Mrs. Lorie Mramor
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory